I love you.

I’ve decided today will be a break from the favorite quotes. Yesterday’s didn’t appear, just tags for  it and I have other things to say today anyways. And some may say it’s cliche, but I’m going to say it nonetheless.

I love you. I really do. I’ve never been more sure of anything. If you ever decide to leave, I will be devastated. Just know that I promise I’m going to stand be you for as long as you want me to.

I love you with every ounce of my being. And I won’t let anything or anyone come between us.

Give me some feedback!

