P!nk concert

Last night I was lucky enough to see my idol, P!nk, perform live. My best friend and I traveled all the way to Dallas from Denver to see the concert. And let me tell you, to say it was amazing is an understatement. 

I don’t know of many other artists who could fly through the air on a harness and still sound amazing without lip syncing or faltering. She even moved me to tears when she played acoustic versions of songs that already meant so much to me and she told us a story throughout the concert. I left the venue still in awe and feeling like it was a dream. It’s still hard to believe that I saw her. Not only that but she also exceeded my expectations in every way. 

I have always been amazed by P!nk and now I am even more, I didn’t know it was possible but I am so glad I was able to experience her concert. I only wish I could tell her how much her music has affected me and thank her for being who she is. 

Give me some feedback!

