Dear M,

I had a dream about you last night ex boyfriend. 

I ran into you at a skater shop and you offered me some drugs.  I don’t know why I had this dream but you looked different. You told me I looked good and I said “Thanks, I’m feeling good too. I don’t question whether or not I am loved in my relationship.” And then I told you I had to go and you shouted your number at me saying you assumed I deleted it. 

When I woke up, I thought about texting you to tell you about it and ask you how you were.  I decided that I really did not even want to open that door again.  There is always a possibility that you will say something I don’t want to hear or do something that will cause a fight between me and my current boyfriend, and I am just not willing to chance that. I have it too good. 

Since we are not Facebook friends anymore, I really doubt that you will somehow manage to stumble upon this blog of mine, but just in case you do, I hope you’re doing well, I am extremely happy so please do not try to change that. Have a fulfilling life. 

Sincerely,

Marina

Give me some feedback!

