Yay for internet!

I finally have internet again and will commence with the (hopefully) daily blog posts!

Updates:

For another week or so I have a lovely two bedroom apartment all to myself, excluding Ninja. I am very excited for my new roommate to move in but not having to worry about what crazy and disrespectful things my last roommate would do has been so nice!

I will be working two jobs this summer and going to school full time. One as a PAID legal intern at my school and the other as a manager of RamZone, a CSU sponsered, off-campus store. 

Those are the major updates for those who care! 

Give me some feedback!

