Fall

Every year, I write about fall. 

I can’t help it, I just get inspired. 

Every fall I think that autumn is my favorite season. Until spring, and then spring is my favorite season. 

Fall is just so colorful. 

Fall is sweater weather and cuddling. 

Fall is football and movie nights. 

Fall is hot chocolate and apple cider. 

It’s blankets and books. 

It’s deep crimsons and golds. 

Fall wraps its arms around me and welcomes me in. Bring your favorite book and a smile, let’s go crunch some leaves. 

The crisp air awakens my senses and touches my soul. 

Fall. 

3 thoughts on “Fall

  1. Pingback: Two years already?? | Confessions of a Pre-Law Student

  2. Pingback: Eff I’m in My Twenties Day 24: Inspiration | Confessions of a 20-something

  3. Pingback: Future Posts | Confessions of a 20-something

Give me some feedback!

